6898
6,898 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 6898:
2 × 3449
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6898 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6898
  • Cardinal: 6898 can be written as Six thousand, eight hundred ninety-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.898 × 103
Factors of 6898
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6898 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6898/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6898 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6898/
Keywords: Divisors of 6898, math, Factors of 6898, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6898, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand, eight hundred ninety-eight.