8042
8,042 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 8042:
2 × 4021
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 8042 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 8042
  • Cardinal: 8042 can be written as Eight thousand and forty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 8.042 × 103
Factors of 8042
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 8042 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/8042/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 8042 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/8042/
Keywords: Divisors of 8042, math, Factors of 8042, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 8042, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, eight thousand and forty-two.