8072
8,072 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 1009
(2 × 2 × 2 × 1009)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 8072 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 8072
  • Cardinal: 8072 can be written as Eight thousand and seventy-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 8.072 × 103
Factors of 8072
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 8072 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/8072/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 8072 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/8072/
Keywords: Divisors of 8072, math, Factors of 8072, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 8072, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, eight thousand and seventy-two.