9161
9,161 is a prime number. Like all primes greater than two, it is odd and has no factors apart from itself and one.
[...]
Prime factorization of 9161:
9161
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 9161 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 9161
  • Cardinal: 9161 can be written as Nine thousand, one hundred sixty-one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 9.161 × 103
Factors of 9161
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 1
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 9161 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/9161/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 9161 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/9161/
Keywords: Divisors of 9161, math, Factors of 9161, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 9161, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, nine thousand, one hundred sixty-one.