100028
100,028 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 17 × 1471
(2 × 2 × 17 × 1471)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 100028 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 100028
  • Cardinal: 100028 can be written as One hundred thousand and twenty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.00028 × 105
Factors of 100028
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 100028 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 3 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/100028/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 100028 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/100028/
Keywords: Divisors of 100028, math, Factors of 100028, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 100028, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred thousand and twenty-eight.