1004
1,004 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 251
(2 × 2 × 251)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1004 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1004
  • Cardinal: 1004 can be written as One thousand and four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.004 × 103
Factors of 1004
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1004 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1004/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1004 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1004/
Keywords: Divisors of 1004, math, Factors of 1004, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1004, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand and four.