108
108 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 33
(2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 3)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 108 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 108
  • Cardinal: 108 can be written as One hundred eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.08 × 102
Factors of 108
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 108 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/108/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 108 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/108/
Keywords: Divisors of 108, math, Factors of 108, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 108, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred eight.