1084
1,084 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 271
(2 × 2 × 271)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1084 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1084
  • Cardinal: 1084 can be written as One thousand and eighty-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.084 × 103
Factors of 1084
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1084 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1084/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1084 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1084/
Keywords: Divisors of 1084, math, Factors of 1084, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1084, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand and eighty-four.