1108
1,108 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 277
(2 × 2 × 277)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1108 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1108
  • Cardinal: 1108 can be written as One thousand, one hundred eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.108 × 103
Factors of 1108
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1108 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1108/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1108 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1108/
Keywords: Divisors of 1108, math, Factors of 1108, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1108, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, one hundred eight.