1116893
1,116,893 is a prime number. Like all primes greater than two, it is odd and has no factors apart from itself and one.
[...]
Prime factorization of 1116893:
1116893
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1116893 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1116893
  • Cardinal: 1116893 can be written as One million, one hundred sixteen thousand, eight hundred ninety-three.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.116893 × 106
Factors of 1116893
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 1
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1116893 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 6 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1116893/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1116893 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1116893/
Keywords: Divisors of 1116893, math, Factors of 1116893, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1116893, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one million, one hundred sixteen thousand, eight hundred ninety-three.