1165
1,165 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 1165:
5 × 233
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1165 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1165
  • Cardinal: 1165 can be written as One thousand, one hundred sixty-five.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.165 × 103
Factors of 1165
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1165 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1165/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1165 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1165/
Keywords: Divisors of 1165, math, Factors of 1165, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1165, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, one hundred sixty-five.