116972543
116,972,543 is an odd composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 116972543:
271 × 653 × 661
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 116972543 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 116972543
  • Cardinal: 116972543 can be written as One hundred sixteen million, nine hundred seventy-two thousand, five hundred forty-three.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.16972543 × 108
Factors of 116972543
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 116972543 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 5 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/116972543/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 116972543 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/116972543/
Keywords: Divisors of 116972543, math, Factors of 116972543, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 116972543, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred sixteen million, nine hundred seventy-two thousand, five hundred forty-three.