128749498
128,749,498 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 128749498:
2 × 4993 × 12893
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 128749498 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 128749498
  • Cardinal: 128749498 can be written as One hundred twenty-eight million, seven hundred forty-nine thousand, four hundred ninety-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.28749498 × 108
Factors of 128749498
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 128749498 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 3 June 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/128749498/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 128749498 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/128749498/
Keywords: Divisors of 128749498, math, Factors of 128749498, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 128749498, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred twenty-eight million, seven hundred forty-nine thousand, four hundred ninety-eight.