130679088
130,679,088 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
24 × 3 × 1307 × 2083
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 1307 × 2083)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 130679088 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 130679088
  • Cardinal: 130679088 can be written as One hundred thirty million, six hundred seventy-nine thousand and eighty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.30679088 × 108
Factors of 130679088
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 7
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 130679088 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/130679088/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 130679088 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/130679088/
Keywords: Divisors of 130679088, math, Factors of 130679088, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 130679088, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred thirty million, six hundred seventy-nine thousand and eighty-eight.