13220081999
13,220,081,999 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 13220081999:
191 × 69215089
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 13220081999 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 13220081999
  • Cardinal: 13220081999 can be written as Thirteen billion, two hundred twenty million, eighty-one thousand, nine hundred ninety-nine.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.3220081999 × 1010
Factors of 13220081999
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 13220081999 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 6 June 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/13220081999/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 13220081999 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/13220081999/
Keywords: Divisors of 13220081999, math, Factors of 13220081999, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 13220081999, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, thirteen billion, two hundred twenty million, eighty-one thousand, nine hundred ninety-nine.