44
44 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 11
(2 × 2 × 11)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 44 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 44
  • Cardinal: 44 can be written as Forty-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.4 × 101
Factors of 44
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 44 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/44/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 44 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/44/
Keywords: Divisors of 44, math, Factors of 44, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 44, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, forty-four.