22
22 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 22:
2 × 11
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 22 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 22
- Cardinal: 22 can be written as Twenty-two.
Scientific notation
- Scientific notation: 2.2 × 101
Factors of 22
Divisors of 22
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 22 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 22 October 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/22/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 22 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/22/
Keywords: Divisors of 22, math, Factors of 22, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 22, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, twenty-two.