43
43 is a prime number. Like all primes greater than two, it is odd and has no factors apart from itself and one.
[...]
Prime factorization of 43:
43
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 43 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 43
  • Cardinal: 43 can be written as Forty-three.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.3 × 101
Factors of 43
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 1
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 43 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/43/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 43 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/43/
Keywords: Divisors of 43, math, Factors of 43, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 43, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, forty-three.