1339
1,339 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 1339:
13 × 103
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1339 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1339
  • Cardinal: 1339 can be written as One thousand, three hundred thirty-nine.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.339 × 103
Factors of 1339
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1339 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1339/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1339 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1339/
Keywords: Divisors of 1339, math, Factors of 1339, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1339, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, three hundred thirty-nine.