103
103 is a prime number. Like all primes greater than two, it is odd and has no factors apart from itself and one.
[...]
Prime factorization of 103:
103
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 103 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 103
  • Cardinal: 103 can be written as One hundred three.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.03 × 102
Factors of 103
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 1
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 103 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/103/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 103 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/103/
Keywords: Divisors of 103, math, Factors of 103, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 103, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred three.