133978
133,978 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 133978:
2 × 13 × 5153
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 133978 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 133978
  • Cardinal: 133978 can be written as One hundred thirty-three thousand, nine hundred seventy-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.33978 × 105
Factors of 133978
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 133978 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 16 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/133978/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 133978 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/133978/
Keywords: Divisors of 133978, math, Factors of 133978, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 133978, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred thirty-three thousand, nine hundred seventy-eight.