138283
138,283 is a prime number. Like all primes greater than two, it is odd and has no factors apart from itself and one.
[...]
Prime factorization of 138283:
138283
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 138283 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 138283
  • Cardinal: 138283 can be written as One hundred thirty-eight thousand, two hundred eighty-three.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.38283 × 105
Factors of 138283
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 1
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 138283 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 3 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/138283/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 138283 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/138283/
Keywords: Divisors of 138283, math, Factors of 138283, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 138283, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred thirty-eight thousand, two hundred eighty-three.