142088
142,088 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 17761
(2 × 2 × 2 × 17761)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 142088 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 142088
  • Cardinal: 142088 can be written as One hundred forty-two thousand and eighty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.42088 × 105
Factors of 142088
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 142088 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 3 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/142088/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 142088 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/142088/
Keywords: Divisors of 142088, math, Factors of 142088, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 142088, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred forty-two thousand and eighty-eight.