1465
1,465 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 1465:
5 × 293
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1465 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1465
  • Cardinal: 1465 can be written as One thousand, four hundred sixty-five.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.465 × 103
Factors of 1465
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1465 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1465/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1465 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1465/
Keywords: Divisors of 1465, math, Factors of 1465, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1465, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, four hundred sixty-five.