148156
148,156 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 37039
(2 × 2 × 37039)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 148156 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 148156
  • Cardinal: 148156 can be written as One hundred forty-eight thousand, one hundred fifty-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.48156 × 105
Factors of 148156
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 148156 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 2 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/148156/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 148156 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/148156/
Keywords: Divisors of 148156, math, Factors of 148156, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 148156, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred forty-eight thousand, one hundred fifty-six.