16228
16,228 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 4057
(2 × 2 × 4057)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 16228 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 16228
  • Cardinal: 16228 can be written as Sixteen thousand, two hundred twenty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.6228 × 104
Factors of 16228
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 16228 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 23 October 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/16228/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 16228 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/16228/
Keywords: Divisors of 16228, math, Factors of 16228, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 16228, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, sixteen thousand, two hundred twenty-eight.