16661
16,661 is a prime number. Like all primes greater than two, it is odd and has no factors apart from itself and one.
[...]
Prime factorization of 16661:
16661
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 16661 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 16661
  • Cardinal: 16661 can be written as Sixteen thousand, six hundred sixty-one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.6661 × 104
Factors of 16661
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 1
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 16661 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/16661/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 16661 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/16661/
Keywords: Divisors of 16661, math, Factors of 16661, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 16661, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, sixteen thousand, six hundred sixty-one.