1828
1,828 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 457
(2 × 2 × 457)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1828 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1828
  • Cardinal: 1828 can be written as One thousand, eight hundred twenty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.828 × 103
Factors of 1828
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1828 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1828/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1828 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1828/
Keywords: Divisors of 1828, math, Factors of 1828, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1828, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, eight hundred twenty-eight.