189393
189,393 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 189393:
3 × 63131
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 189393 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 189393
  • Cardinal: 189393 can be written as One hundred eighty-nine thousand, three hundred ninety-three.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.89393 × 105
Factors of 189393
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 189393 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 4 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/189393/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 189393 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/189393/
Keywords: Divisors of 189393, math, Factors of 189393, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 189393, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred eighty-nine thousand, three hundred ninety-three.