198233
198,233 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 198233:
7 × 28319
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 198233 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 198233
  • Cardinal: 198233 can be written as One hundred ninety-eight thousand, two hundred thirty-three.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.98233 × 105
Factors of 198233
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 198233 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/198233/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 198233 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/198233/
Keywords: Divisors of 198233, math, Factors of 198233, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 198233, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred ninety-eight thousand, two hundred thirty-three.