20144743
20,144,743 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 20144743:
3049 × 6607
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 20144743 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 20144743
  • Cardinal: 20144743 can be written as Twenty million, one hundred forty-four thousand, seven hundred forty-three.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.0144743 × 107
Factors of 20144743
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 20144743 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 31 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/20144743/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 20144743 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/20144743/
Keywords: Divisors of 20144743, math, Factors of 20144743, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 20144743, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, twenty million, one hundred forty-four thousand, seven hundred forty-three.