221855
221,855 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 221855:
5 × 44371
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 221855 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 221855
  • Cardinal: 221855 can be written as Two hundred twenty-one thousand, eight hundred fifty-five.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.21855 × 105
Factors of 221855
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 221855 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 15 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/221855/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 221855 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/221855/
Keywords: Divisors of 221855, math, Factors of 221855, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 221855, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two hundred twenty-one thousand, eight hundred fifty-five.