2228742
2,228,742 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
2 × 33 × 149 × 277
(2 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 149 × 277)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2228742 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2228742
  • Cardinal: 2228742 can be written as Two million, two hundred twenty-eight thousand, seven hundred forty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.228742 × 106
Factors of 2228742
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2228742 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 29 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2228742/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2228742 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2228742/
Keywords: Divisors of 2228742, math, Factors of 2228742, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2228742, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two million, two hundred twenty-eight thousand, seven hundred forty-two.