2285
2,285 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 2285:
5 × 457
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2285 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2285
  • Cardinal: 2285 can be written as Two thousand, two hundred eighty-five.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.285 × 103
Factors of 2285
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2285 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2285/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2285 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2285/
Keywords: Divisors of 2285, math, Factors of 2285, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2285, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, two hundred eighty-five.