228919
228,919 is an odd composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 228919:
23 × 37 × 269
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 228919 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 228919
  • Cardinal: 228919 can be written as Two hundred twenty-eight thousand, nine hundred nineteen.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.28919 × 105
Factors of 228919
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 228919 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 6 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/228919/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 228919 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/228919/
Keywords: Divisors of 228919, math, Factors of 228919, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 228919, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two hundred twenty-eight thousand, nine hundred nineteen.