22973
22,973 is a prime number. Like all primes greater than two, it is odd and has no factors apart from itself and one.
[...]
Prime factorization of 22973:
22973
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 22973 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 22973
  • Cardinal: 22973 can be written as Twenty-two thousand, nine hundred seventy-three.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.2973 × 104
Factors of 22973
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 1
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 22973 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/22973/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 22973 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/22973/
Keywords: Divisors of 22973, math, Factors of 22973, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 22973, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, twenty-two thousand, nine hundred seventy-three.