2305
2,305 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 2305:
5 × 461
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2305 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2305
  • Cardinal: 2305 can be written as Two thousand, three hundred five.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.305 × 103
Factors of 2305
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2305 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 15 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2305/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2305 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2305/
Keywords: Divisors of 2305, math, Factors of 2305, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2305, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, three hundred five.