230834
230,834 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 230834:
2 × 211 × 547
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 230834 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 230834
  • Cardinal: 230834 can be written as Two hundred thirty thousand, eight hundred thirty-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.30834 × 105
Factors of 230834
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 230834 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 6 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/230834/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 230834 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/230834/
Keywords: Divisors of 230834, math, Factors of 230834, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 230834, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two hundred thirty thousand, eight hundred thirty-four.