2329
2,329 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 2329:
17 × 137
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2329 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2329
  • Cardinal: 2329 can be written as Two thousand, three hundred twenty-nine.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.329 × 103
Factors of 2329
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2329 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 23 October 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2329/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2329 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2329/
Keywords: Divisors of 2329, math, Factors of 2329, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2329, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, three hundred twenty-nine.