23489953
23,489,953 is a prime number. Like all primes greater than two, it is odd and has no factors apart from itself and one.
[...]
Prime factorization of 23489953:
23489953
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 23489953 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 23489953
  • Cardinal: 23489953 can be written as Twenty-three million, four hundred eighty-nine thousand, nine hundred fifty-three.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.3489953 × 107
Factors of 23489953
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 1
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 23489953 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 6 June 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/23489953/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 23489953 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/23489953/
Keywords: Divisors of 23489953, math, Factors of 23489953, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 23489953, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, twenty-three million, four hundred eighty-nine thousand, nine hundred fifty-three.