235285
235,285 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 235285:
5 × 47057
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 235285 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 235285
  • Cardinal: 235285 can be written as Two hundred thirty-five thousand, two hundred eighty-five.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.35285 × 105
Factors of 235285
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 235285 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 4 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/235285/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 235285 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/235285/
Keywords: Divisors of 235285, math, Factors of 235285, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 235285, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two hundred thirty-five thousand, two hundred eighty-five.