242166642
242,166,642 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 242166642:
2 × 3 × 40361107
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 242166642 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 242166642
  • Cardinal: 242166642 can be written as Two hundred forty-two million, one hundred sixty-six thousand, six hundred forty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.42166642 × 108
Factors of 242166642
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 242166642 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 2 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/242166642/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 242166642 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/242166642/
Keywords: Divisors of 242166642, math, Factors of 242166642, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 242166642, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two hundred forty-two million, one hundred sixty-six thousand, six hundred forty-two.