242470
242,470 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 242470:
2 × 5 × 24247
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 242470 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 242470
  • Cardinal: 242470 can be written as Two hundred forty-two thousand, four hundred seventy.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.4247 × 105
Factors of 242470
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 242470 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 2 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/242470/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 242470 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/242470/
Keywords: Divisors of 242470, math, Factors of 242470, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 242470, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two hundred forty-two thousand, four hundred seventy.