256488
256,488 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 3 × 10687
(2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 10687)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 256488 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 256488
  • Cardinal: 256488 can be written as Two hundred fifty-six thousand, four hundred eighty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.56488 × 105
Factors of 256488
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 256488 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 2 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/256488/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 256488 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/256488/
Keywords: Divisors of 256488, math, Factors of 256488, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 256488, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two hundred fifty-six thousand, four hundred eighty-eight.