2689
2,689 is a prime number. Like all primes greater than two, it is odd and has no factors apart from itself and one.
[...]
Prime factorization of 2689:
2689
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2689 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2689
  • Cardinal: 2689 can be written as Two thousand, six hundred eighty-nine.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.689 × 103
Factors of 2689
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 1
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2689 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2689/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2689 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2689/
Keywords: Divisors of 2689, math, Factors of 2689, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2689, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, six hundred eighty-nine.