27479
27,479 is a prime number. Like all primes greater than two, it is odd and has no factors apart from itself and one.
[...]
Prime factorization of 27479:
27479
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 27479 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 27479
  • Cardinal: 27479 can be written as Twenty-seven thousand, four hundred seventy-nine.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.7479 × 104
Factors of 27479
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 1
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 27479 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/27479/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 27479 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/27479/
Keywords: Divisors of 27479, math, Factors of 27479, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 27479, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, twenty-seven thousand, four hundred seventy-nine.