288941
288,941 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 288941:
113 × 2557
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 288941 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 288941
  • Cardinal: 288941 can be written as Two hundred eighty-eight thousand, nine hundred forty-one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.88941 × 105
Factors of 288941
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 288941 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 5 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/288941/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 288941 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/288941/
Keywords: Divisors of 288941, math, Factors of 288941, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 288941, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two hundred eighty-eight thousand, nine hundred forty-one.