2997
2,997 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
34 × 37
(3 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 37)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2997 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2997
  • Cardinal: 2997 can be written as Two thousand, nine hundred ninety-seven.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.997 × 103
Factors of 2997
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2997 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2997/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2997 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2997/
Keywords: Divisors of 2997, math, Factors of 2997, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2997, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, nine hundred ninety-seven.