3027
3,027 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 3027:
3 × 1009
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3027 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3027
  • Cardinal: 3027 can be written as Three thousand and twenty-seven.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.027 × 103
Factors of 3027
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3027 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3027/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3027 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3027/
Keywords: Divisors of 3027, math, Factors of 3027, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3027, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand and twenty-seven.