3126
3,126 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 3126:
2 × 3 × 521
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3126 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3126
  • Cardinal: 3126 can be written as Three thousand, one hundred twenty-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.126 × 103
Factors of 3126
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3126 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3126/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3126 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3126/
Keywords: Divisors of 3126, math, Factors of 3126, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3126, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand, one hundred twenty-six.